Chiara Galiazzo

Publié le par Eric Saramito

 

 

andiamo01

 

STARDUST

 

   I could be staring

 At somebody new

 Stuck in my head 

 Is a picture of you

 You are the thunder, 

 I was the rain

 I wanna know 

 If I'll see you again

 

 I said I love you, 

 You said goodbye

 Everything changes 

 In the blink of an eye

 It's been a while, 

 I still carry the flame

 I wanna know 

 if I'll see you again

 

 Vieni con me,

 Vieni con me

 Io resterò qui ferma finché

 Tu non vorrai stare con me

 

 I could put a little stardust in your eyes

 Put a little sunshine in your life

 Give me a little hope you'll feel the same

 And I wanna know will I see you again

 Will I see you again

 

 I feel like a fool, cause you're not even there

 I'm writing this song and you don't even care

 Throw me a lifeline and open the door

 And pick up my heart that you left on the floor

 

 On the floor

 On the floor

 

 Io resterò qui ferma finché

 Tu non vorrai stare con me

 

 I could put a little stardust in your eyes

 Put a little sunshine in your life

 Give me a little hope you'll feel the same

 And I wanna know will I see you again

 

 Funny how the time goes rushing by

 And all the little things we leave behind

 But even that everything I do,

 Is a little bit of me, a little bit of you

 When will I see you again?

 When will I see you again?

 When will I see you again?

 When will I see you again?

 

 Ohohohohoh...

 Ohohohohoh...

 Ohohohohoh...

 When will I see you again?

 Ohohohohoh...

 Ohohohohoh...

 Ohohohohoh...

 

 I could put a little stardust in your eyes

 Put a little sunshine in your life

 Give me a little hope you'll feel the same

 E voglio sapere se tu vieni con me

 vieni con me

 

 Will I see you again

 

 Vieni con me  

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article